Angela Hilbert
Executive Director
Des Moines Office
ahilbert@komengreateriowa.org


Jessica Nelsen
Mission Director
Des Moines Office
jnelsen@komengreateriowa.org


Tracy Greene
Finance & Operations Director
Des Moines Office
tgreene@komengreateriowa.org


Christina McNamara-Schmidt
Events Coordinator – Quad Cities
Quad Cities Office
cmschmidt@komengreateriowa.org


Natasha Winterbottom
Events Coordinator – Central Iowa
Des Moines Office
nwinterbottom@komengreateriowa.org


Fran Frutiger
Finance and Operations Assistant
Quad Cities Office
fjfrutiger@komengreateriowa.org