Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Greater Iowa service area.

The 2020-2021 Komen Greater Iowa Board of Directors are:

Becki Brommel

Darcy Johnson
Past President

Martha Watters

Cathy Belmont
At Large

Todd Frederickson
At Large

Gayla Harrison
At Large

Andrea James
At Large

Jessica Kramer
At Large

Staci Krier
At Large